• Home
  • Our Municipality
  • Useful Phone Numbers

Useful Phone Numbers

Mayors Office

Name Phone Fax Email
Leontios Kallenos - Mayor
(+357) 22 444 899 (+357) 22 444 889
mayor@dali.org.cy
Stalo Panagiotou - Call Center
(+357) 22 444 888 (+357) 22 444 889
spanagiotou@dali.org.cy

Secretariat

Name Phone Fax Email
Lampros Matsagkos - Municipal Secretary
(+357) 22 444 890 (+357) 22 444 889
lmatsagos@dali.org.cy
Eleni Savva - Assistant Secretary Officer
(+357) 22 444 891 (+357) 22 444 889
main@dali.org.cy
Eleni Tsiaili-Kousoulou - Assistant Secretary Officer
(+357) 22 444 879 (+357) 22 444 889
etsiaili@dali.org.cy
Antonis Loizidis - Technical
(+357) 22 444 880 (+357) 22 444 889
aloizides@dali.org.cy

Cultural Department

Name Phone Fax Email
Anna Savvidou-Michailidou - Officer of Municipal Committees
(+357) 22 444 892 (+357) 22 444 889
cultural@dali.org.cy

Economics Department

Name Phone Fax Email
Maria Zalisti - Municipal Cashier
(+357) 22 444 895 (+357) 22 444 889
accounts@dali.org.cy
Petros Groutas - Assistant Secretary Officer
(+357) 22 444 897 (+357) 22 444 889
info@dali.org.cy
Chariklia Papagianni - Assistant Secretary Officer
(+357) 22 444 822 (+357) 22 444 889
hpapayianni@dali.org.cy

Health Services

Name Phone Fax Email
Παναγιώτης Χάρπας - Υγειονομικός Επιθεωρητής
(+357) 22 444 894 (+357) 22 444 889
health@dali.org.cy
Katerina Lamprinou - Assistant Secretary Officer
(+357) 22 444 893 (+357) 22 444 889
klambrinou@dali.org.cy

Technical Service

Name Phone Fax Email
Christos Ioannou - Municipal Engineer
(+357) 22 444 881 (+357) 22 444 889
tech@dali.org.cy
Maria Pattixi - Technical
(+357) 22 444 886 (+357) 22 444 889
mpattichi@dali.org.cy
Anastasia Giapatou-Yara - Assistant Secretary Officer
(+357) 22 444 882 (+357) 22 444 889
ayiapatou@dali.org.cy
Nasia Mavrovasilou - Technical
(+357) 22 444 887 (+357) 22 444 889
nmavrovasilou@dali.org.cy

Workers

Name Phone Fax Email
City Hall Warehouses
(+357) 22 526 484 (+357) 22 444 889
---
George Mitsaros - Caretaker
(+357) 22 526 484 (+357) 22 444 889
---

Sewerage Service

Name Phone Fax Email
Andreas Lampriros
(+357) 22 444 898 (+357) 22 444 889
sewerage@dali.org.cy

Municipal Library

Name Phone Fax Email
Marigianna Chrysostomou - Librarian
(+357) 22 521 080 (+357) 22 444 889
main@dali.org.cy
Powered by Technomart